Find the item you shared. You can search for the content words or locate the item on the 'My Page' screen.

There are two ways to delete an item:

  1. Click on the 3 dots on the upper right-hand side of the item and select the 'Delete' option.

  2. Click on the item to open it. On the upper right-hand side, there is an icon that will open the item's menu. In the menu find and select the 'Delete' option.

Did this answer your question?